Wir sind für Sie da!



Römer Oberflächentechnik GmbH

 

Kalinnastraße 5 c
89415 Lauingen (Donau)

 

Telefon 09072 95363-0
Telefax 09072 95363-20

 

info@roemer-oft.de


Alexander Römer
Geschäftsführer/Inhaber
alexander@roemer-oft.de
Durchwahl -11



Mike Steinfelder
kfm. Leitung
m.steinfelder@roemer-oft.de
Durchwahl -25


Armin Salger
Produktionsleiter - Pulverbeschichtung
a.salger@roemer-oft.de
Durchwahl -17


René Dietze
Warenannahme - Pulverbeschichtung
r.dietze@roemer-oft.de
Durchwahl -16


Tobias Eberhard
Werkstattleiter - Autolackiererei
t.eberhard@roemer-oft.de
Durchwahl -15

 



Linda Kienberger
Lohn-/Finanzbuchhaltung
l.kienberger@roemer-oft.de
Durchwahl -24